Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Any other Chiltern Maritime Cadets out there?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any other Chiltern Maritime Cadets out there?

I started my Deck Cadetship with Chiltern Sept 2012, Studying at LJMU with only 1 other British Cadet (Conway) , the rest are Sponsored by Aramco. Are there any other cadets out there ( fleetwood/ Warsash) that no the types of ships they'll be going on? Finding the course ok? Heard Anything in getting sea going uniforms?. I'm an FD Student and heard il be sharing a cabin with another girl but don't go to sea till The beginning of April.

Any info from other Chiltern cadets will be great.

Thanks Charlie.

Originally posted by Charlieramsden View Post
    I started my Deck Cadetship with Chiltern Sept 2012, Studying at LJMU with only 1 other British Cadet (Conway) , the rest are Sponsored by Aramco. Are there any other cadets out there ( fleetwood/ Warsash) that no the types of ships they'll be going on? Finding the course ok? Heard Anything in getting sea going uniforms?. I'm an FD Student and heard il be sharing a cabin with another girl but don't go to sea till The beginning of April.

Any info from other Chiltern cadets will be great.

Thanks Charlie.
    *narrating* "As the Charlieramsden nervously enters the forum, the Grammar Nazi's are instantly attracted. They stalk her quietly, remaining hidden in the long grass. They are able to follow her as they can smell her inability to spell and can near enough taste her inability to use proper punctuation..."
    I love deadlines. I like the whooshing sound they make as they fly by.....

All posts here represent my own opinion and not that of my employer.

Comment

Should have seen that coming really! I do apologise, the thread was only a quick message written from my phone.

Comment

Dont worry about GM he's on day release from the internet and due his meds soon ;-)