carnival uk interviews

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• carnival uk interviews

apparently because im in year 13, i have to apply for the january 2012 intake rather than september 2011 because i only get my results the month before.

anyway that being said, i sent off an application in october and they said i had an interview, for january intakes when do interviews usually begin?

thanks

Re: carnival uk interviews

I believe it's usually between August and November, though it may be earlier. Some were interviewed January 2010 for September 2010 and had to wait a while to find out.
    sigpic
    Hello! I'm Chris. I'm away a lot so I'm sorry if it takes me a while to reply to messages, but I promise I'll get back to everyone. If it's urgent, please email me directly at [email protected].

Need books, Flip Cards or chartwork instruments? Visit SailorShop.co.uk!

Comment

p

Comment

nope im still in my final year of sixth form
        so i wont get my final a level grades until august, although i have my predicted

i seem to recall somebody saying that if your in the same boat as me, pardon the pun, then what they do is run your assesment days for jan 2012 along with the september 2011 assessment days, the reason being if i had to wait until august/november, how could i except or turn down any university offers seen as that is my backup incase i dont get in first time round.

so i suppose the real question is, when are the september 2011 assessment days?

Comment

Carnival get a lot of applications and they do get through them all, sometime's it's just a case of sit tight and wait. I had to wait a bit but in my opinion it was worth it - great company to do your cadetship with.
          sigpic
          Hello! I'm Chris. I'm away a lot so I'm sorry if it takes me a while to reply to messages, but I promise I'll get back to everyone. If it's urgent, please email me directly at [email protected].

Comment